http://de.fmabrasive.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Schleifgewebe > Aluminiumoxid-Schleifgewebe

Aluminiumoxid-Schleifgewebe

Produktkategorie von Aluminiumoxid-Schleifgewebe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Aluminiumoxid-Schleifgewebe , Schmaler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von abrasiver Stoff R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
JB-5 Polish Wood weiches Sandtuch

Marke: Segel

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

TJ113 ist ein flexibles Schleifgewebe. Es kann für schmale Schleifbänder mit geringer Belastung verwendet werden. Es kann auch zum Polieren von Holz von Hand verwendet werden. Es ist ein hochwirksames Sandtuch. Es enthält 50% Baumwolle. Fengmang...
J-wt Tuch-Aluminiumoxid-preiswerter flexibler abschleifender Stoff

Einheitspreis: USD 1.5 / Square Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1400 Square Meter USD 1.5 / Square Meter

Marke: Segel

Verpakung: 1 Jumbo oder 1 Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

TJ103 ist ein hochwertiges Schleifgewebe mit günstigem Preis. Es wird von China professionellen Schleifgewebe Hersteller produziert - Fengmang Group. TJ103 ist flexibel und kann Holz und Möbel von Hand polieren. Schnelle Details · Ursprungsort:...
Jb-5 weiches Abrißgewebe

Marke: Segel

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

TJ135 ist ein flexibles A / O-Schleifgewebe. Es kann zu Schleifband verarbeitet werden, um Holz und weiches Metall zu polieren. Produktdetails · Ursprungsort: Jiangsu, China (Festland) · Markenname: Sail · Modellnummer : TJ135 · Korn: Aluminiumoxid...
Maschinen-Gebrauch-Aluminiumoxid-Schleifstoff Tj135

Marke: Segel

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

JB-5 weiches Tuch . TJ135 ist Aluminiumoxid-Schleifgewebe . Es ist mittlere Maschinenbenutzung Schleifgewebe, hauptsächlich für Hartholz, Weichholz, Möbelmalerei . Die Basis ist J-wt Tuch. Die größte Breite ist 1.4M. Die Beschichtungsdichte ist...
Weiches Holz Schleif Aluminiumoxid Schleifmittel

Marke: SEGEL

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend Anforderung der Kunden verpacken.

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

ALJ461 ist ein mittleres, weiches Schleifgewebe , hauptsächlich zur Herstellung von Octofoil-Scheiben . Es kann verwendet werden, um Möbeloberflächen und spezielle Ecken zu polieren. Das Korn ist Aluminiumoxid . Die Basis ist J-wt Tuch . Die...
Kalziniertes Aluminiumoxyd J-wt Tuch Matel reibendes Tuch

Marke: SEGEL

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

Die Fengmang Group arbeitete mit Janpan NCA in der Technologie zusammen, um diese Art von calciniertem Aluminiumoxid-Schleifgewebe zu erforschen und zu entwickeln . Es ist weit verbreitet in Metallurgie, Maschinen, Schiffbau, Leichtindustrie,...
Handgebrauch Aluminiumoxidbeschichtetes Abrasivstoff Ja113

Marke: Segel

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

JA113 ist JB-5 weiches Tuch. Es ist Aluminiumoxid-Schleifgewebe . Es hat 80% Baumwolle. Es ist hochwertiger Handgebrauch Schmirgeltuch, für Holz Polieren kann schmaler Gürtel mit Licht loading.The Beschichtungsdichte sein , sich in der Nähe...
X-wt-Tuch-Aluminiumoxid-hartes Tuch-Handgebrauch

Marke: SEGEL

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

Nur durch die Wahl des richtigen Schleifmitteltuches, eines vernünftigen Schleifverfahrens und einer korrekten Kornkombination können wir den Vorteil und die Wirtschaftlichkeit des Schleifens von Schleifmitteln maximieren, um die Qualität der...
Reines Baumwoll-Aluminiumoxid-Schleifgewebe

Marke: SEGEL

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

Mit ausgezeichneter Weichheit kann es von Hand, manuelle Bedienung oder manuelle Werkzeuge verwendet werden. Es hat gute Mahlleistung und eine scharfe Sandoberfläche. Der Vorteil ist verschleißfest. Es kann sehr gut zum Polieren von Holz, Möbeln,...
Y-wt Super Soft Gold Schleifmittel

Marke: SEGEL

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

Es eignet sich zum manuellen Polieren komplexer Oberflächen. Es wird hauptsächlich zum manuellen Schleifen von Holzmesa und Eckenspalten verwendet. Es kann das traditionelle Sandpapier ersetzen. Es ist effektiver und langlebiger. Es ist die erste...
Resharping Aluminiumoxid Sandgürtel Ak47 120 #

Marke: Segel

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend der Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

AK47 ist wasserdicht und oilproof, für Schmalband verwendet, hauptsächlich für normalen Stahl Polieren. Die Basis ist X-Gewebe. Es kann für die Metallschleifen verwendet werden. AK47 hat den Vorteil von Hitzebeständigkeit, Wasserbeständigkeit, hohe...
100% Baumwolle weicher Schleifstoff

Marke: Segel

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend der Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

Baumwolltuch ist der h och-grade Baumwolle Schleifgewebe, ausgezeichnete Flexibilität, auch Widerstand und Schärfe, geeignet für hochwertige Möbel Schleifen. Baumwollschleiftuch hat ausgezeichnete Flexibilität, starke Schnittleistung, hohe...
Aluminiumoxid-Schleifleinenrolle J113 240 #

Marke: Segel

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend der Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

J113 ist Mittelstufe Handgebrauch Schleifgewebe, vor allem für Holz Polieren, kann für Schmalband mit leichter Belastung verwendet werden. Seit 2004 hat die Gruppe unabhängig [super weiches Schleifgewebe ",...
Aluminiumoxid X-wt Tuch GXK51

Marke: Segel

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend der Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

GXK51-P wird hauptsächlich zu Schleifband verarbeitet. Es ist wasserdicht und hauptsächlich für das Polieren von Kiefernholz, Holzbrett und Möbel, Handwerksprodukt und Weinprodukt. Fengmang ist die einzige Manufaktur in China, die von NCA anerkannt...
Holzschleif-Aluminiumoxid-Schleifgewebe 3677

Einheitspreis: USD 1.5 / Square Meter

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1400 Square Meter USD 1.5 / Square Meter

Marke: Segel

Verpakung: 1 Jumbo oder 1 Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

< / strong> Schnelle Details · < / span> Herkunftsort: Jiangsu , China (Festland) · Markenname: SAil · Modell Zahl:
Rotes Aluminiumoxid R / R-Schleifgewebe K11

Marke: SEGEL

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend der Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

K11 ist R / R Schmirgeltuch Blatt, insbesondere für Holz und Stahl Polieren von Hand. Das Korn ist ein lum inum Oxid. Die gemischte Gewebebasis ist JF-Gewebe, fest verbunden, scharfer Schleif. K11 kann zu Blech und Rolle verarbeitet werden. Rote...
Handgebrauch Aluminiumoxid-Schleifgewebe Ja113

Marke: Segel

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend der Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

JA113 ist ein weiches Tuch von JB-5. Es ist Aluminiumoxid-Schleiftuch. Es hat 80% Baumwolle. Es ist hochwertiger Handgebrauch Schmirgeltuch, für Holz Polieren kann schmaler Gürtel mit Licht loading.The Beschichtungsdichte sein , sich in der Nähe...
Aluminiumoxid R / R-Schleifgewebe

Marke: SEGEL

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend der Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

Das Schleiftuch ist wasserdicht und lässt sich nicht leicht kräuseln. Die Beschichtung bewirkt nicht nur, dass dieses Aluminiumoxid-Schleifgewebe einen guten Anti-Verstopfungseffekt aufweist, sondern macht es auch schwierig, Sand abzulassen, und...
Handgebrauch Aluminiumoxid Emery Tuch Tj113

Marke: Segel

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend der Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

TJ113 ist ein weiches Tuch von JB-5. Das Korn ist Aluminiumoxid . Die Basis ist J-wt Tuch. Es hat 50% Baumwolle. Mittelstufe Handgebrauch Schleifgewebe, vor allem für Holz Polieren, kann für schmalen Gürtel mit Licht loading.It verwendet werden kann...
Resharping Aluminiumoxid-Schleifleinenrolle

Marke: SEGEL

Verpakung: Standardverpackung, können wir entsprechend der Anforderung der Kunden verpacken

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000meter/Day

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1400 Square Meter

Zertifikate : CQC

AK47 ist resharping Aluminiumoxid-Schleiftuch. Es ist wasserdicht und oilproof, für schmale Gürtel verwendet, vor allem für die normalen Stahl Polieren. Die Basis ist X-Gewebe. Die Beschichtungsdichte ist eng beschichtet. Als professioneller...
China Aluminiumoxid-Schleifgewebe Lieferanten

Aluminiumoxid kann kontinuierlich geschliffen werden, um neue Kanten zu bilden, und ist besser als andere Schleifmittel. Aluminiumoxydtuch kann für schmalen Riemen, Schlagscheibe und Schlagscheibe verwendet werden, für das Polieren des Kiefernholzes, der Klotzplatte, der Möbel, der handcraft Produkte und der Weinprodukte.

Schleifgewebe ist das Tuch mit Schleifmittel. Gemäß der unterschiedlichen Schleifverbindung kann das Schleifgewebe in vier Arten unterteilt werden: Aluminiumoxidschleifgewebe, Siliciumcarbidschleifgewebe, Zirkonoxidschleifgewebe und kalziniertes Aluminiumoxidschleiftuch und so weiter. Entsprechend der Härte kann es auch in flexibles Schleifgewebe, mittleres flexibles Schleifgewebe und hartes Schleifgewebe unterteilt werden. Einige von ihnen können wasserdicht oder ölbeständig sein. Die Form des Schleifgewebes ist Rolle, Riemen und Blatt. Das Schleifgewebe wird im Allgemeinen zum Holzschleifen und zum Metallschleifen verwendet. Es kann in verschiedenen Körnungen erhältlich sein.

Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth

Nach 30 Jahren Entwicklung ist Schleifschleifen zu einem kompletten und in sich abgeschlossenen System der neuen Verarbeitungstechnologie geworden. Aufgrund der hohen Verarbeitungseffizienz, des breiten Anwendungsbereichs, der starken Anpassungsfähigkeit, der geringen Kosten, der sicheren und bequemen Bedienung wird es von den Kunden gut angenommen. Im Ausland hat die Schleifband-Schleiftechnik große Fortschritte gemacht. Es kann für mehr und mehr Verarbeitungsobjekt angewendet werden. Es kann fast alle technischen Materialien verarbeiten, von der allgemeinen Alltagsausrüstung bis zur Anwendung großer Luft- und Raumfahrtgeräte.

Wenn Sie Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Die Schleifgewebe werden mit hoher Qualität und gutem Aussehen hergestellt. Willkommen Sie können unsere Fabrik für Anfrage besuchen. Bitte senden Sie eine Mail direkt an uns.

Vorteile von Aluminiumoxid-Schleifgewebe:

Hohe Qualität und niedriger Preis,

Erhältlich in verschiedenen Körnungen.



Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Sandy Hua Ms. Sandy Hua
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.fmabrasive.com
Home > Products > Abrasive Cloth > Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth

Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth

Product categories of Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth, Narrow Abrasive Abrasive Cloth suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cotton Abrasive Cloth R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
JB-5 Polish Wood Soft Sand Cloth

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

TJ113 is flexible abrasive cloth. It can be used for narrow abrasive belt with light loading. It also can be used for polishing wood by hand use. It is a high effective-cost sand cloth. It includes 50% cotton.Fengmang Group is professional abrasive...
China Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth of with CE
J-wt Cloth Aluminum Oxide Cheap Flexible Abrasive Cloth

Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1400 Square Meter USD 1.5 / Square Meter

Brand: Sail

Packaging: 1 Jumbo or 1 Carton

Supply Ability: 200000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

TJ103 is high quality abrasive cloth with cheap price. It is produced by China professional abrasive cloth manufacturer--Fengmang Group. TJ103 is flexible and can polish wood and furniture by hand use. Quick Details · Place of Origin: Jiangsu,...
China Manufacturer of Narrow Abrasive Abrasive Cloth
Jb-5 Soft  Abraisve Cloth

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

TJ135 is A/O flexible abrasive cloth. It can be made into abrasive belt to polish wood and soft metal. Product Details · Place of Origin: Jiangsu, China (Mainland) · Brand Name: SAil · Model Number: TJ135 · Grain: aluminum oxide · Base:J-wt Cloth ·...
Customized Cotton Abrasive Cloth Made in China
Machine Use Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth Tj135

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

JB-5 soft cloth. TJ135 is aluminum oxide abrasive cloth. It is middle grade machine use abrasive cloth, mainly for hard wood, soft wood, furniture painting. The base is J-wt cloth. The biggest width is 1.4M. The coating density is semi open coated....
Professional Manufacturer of Soft Abrasive Cloth
Soft Wood Grinding Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement.

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

ALJ461 is middle soft abrasive cloth ,mainly for making octofoil disc. It can can be used for converting to polish furniture comples surface and special shape corners. The grain is aluminum oxide. The base is J-wt cloth. Coated density is close...
China Supplier of Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth
Calcined Aluminum Oxide J-wt Cloth Matel Grinding Abrasive Cloth

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

Fengmang Group cooperated with Janpan NCA in tech to research and develop this kind of calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth. It is widely used in metallurgy, machinery, shipbuilding, light industry, tannery, wood, building materials, textile...
Expert Manufacturer of Narrow Abrasive Abrasive Cloth
Hand Use Aluminum Oxide coated Abrasive Cloth Ja113

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

JA113 is JB-5 soft cloth. It is aluminum oxide abrasive cloth. It has 80% cotton. It is high grade hand use abrasive cloth,for wood polishing,can be narrow belt with light loading.The coating density is close coated. It can be made into abrasive...
Competitive Cotton Abrasive Cloth China Manufacturer
X-wt Cloth Aluminum Oxide Hard Cloth Hand Use

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

Only by selecting the right girt of abrasive cloth , reasonable grinding process and correct grit combination can we maximum the advantage and economy of abrasive cloth grinding, so as to ensure the quality of workpieces. Product Details · Place of...
High Quality Soft Abrasive Cloth China Manufacturer
Pure Cotton Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

With excellent softness, it can be used by hand, manual operation or manual tools. It has good grinding performance and sharp sand surface. The advantage is wear-resistant. It can be widely used in the polishing of wood, furniture, electrical...
China Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth Supplier
Y-wt Super Soft Gold abrasive Cloth

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

It is suitable for manual polishing complex surface. It is mainly used for grinding wood mesa and corner gap manually. It can replace the traditional sandpaper. It is more effective and more durable. It is the first choice of wood factory, craft...
China Factory of Narrow Abrasive Abrasive Cloth
Resharping Aluminum Oxide Sand Belt Ak47 120#

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

AK47 is waterproof and oilproof, used for narrow belt,mainly for polishing normal steel. The base is X-wt cloth. It can be used for metal grinding. AK47 has the advantage of heat resistance, water resistance, high temperature resistance.It has good...
100% Cotton Soft Abrasive Cloth

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

Cotton cloth is the high-grade cotton abrasive cloth , excellent flexibility, well resistance and sharpness, suitable for high-grade furniture grinding. Cotton abrasive cloth has excellent flexibility, strong cutting performance, high production...
Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth Roll J113 240#

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

J113 is middle grade hand use abrasive cloth, mainly for wood polishing, can be used for narrow belt with light loading. Since 2004, the Group has independently developed [super soft abrasive cloth", [anti-clogging abrasive cloth", [fused zirconia...
Hand Use Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth Ja113

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

JA113 is JB-5 soft cloth. It is aluminum oxide abrasive cloth. It has 80% cotton. It is high grade hand use abrasive cloth,for wood polishing,can be narrow belt with light loading.The coating density is close coated. It can be made into abrasive...
Aluminum Oxide X-wt Cloth GXK51

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

GXK51-P is mainly made into abrasive belt. It is waterproof and mainly for polishing pine wood, log board and furniture, handcraft product and vine product. Fengmang is the only one manufactory in China recognized and cooperated by NCA which is...
Red Aluminum Oxide R/R Abrasive Cloth K11

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

K11 is R/R abrasive cloth sheet, mainly for wood and steel polishing by hand. The grain is aluminum oxide. The blended cloth base is JF-wt cloth,firmly bonded,sharp grinding. K11 can be made into sheet and roll. Red surface and black cloth. It is...
Wood Grinding Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth 3677

Unit Price: USD 1.5 / Square Meter

Min.Order Unit Price
1400 Square Meter USD 1.5 / Square Meter

Brand: Sail

Packaging: 1 Jumbo or 1 Carton

Supply Ability: 200000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

Quick Details · Place of Origin: Jiangsu,
Hand Use Aluminum Oxide Emery Cloth Tj113

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

TJ113 is JB-5 soft cloth. The grain is aluminum oxide. The base is J-wt cloth. it has 50% cotton. middle grade hand use abrasive cloth, mainly for wood polishing, can be used for narrow belt with light loading.It can be made into abrasive belt,...
Aluminum Oxide R/R Abrasive Cloth

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

The abrasive cloth is waterproof and not easy to curl. The coat not only make this aluminum oxide abrasive cloth has good anti clogging effect, but also make it not be easy to drop sand, and does not affect the surface quality of the workpiece....
Resharping Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth Roll

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

AK47 is resharping aluminum oxide abrasive cloth. It is waterproof and oilproof, used for narrow belt, mainly for polishing normal steel. The base is X-wt cloth. Coating density is close coated. As a professional abrasive manufacturer, Fengmang...
China Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth Suppliers

Aluminum oxide can be in continuous grinding to form new edges and is better than other abrasive grinding. Aluminum oxide cloth can be used for narrow belt, Flap Disc, and flap disc, for polishing pine wood, log board, furniture, handcraft products and vine products.

Abrasive Cloth is the cloth with grinding compound. According to the different grinding compound, the abrasive cloth can divided into four kinds: Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth, Silicon Carbide Abrasive Cloth, Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth and Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth and so on. According to the hardness, it also can be divided into flexible abrasive cloth,middle flexible abrasive cloth and hard abrasive cloth. Some of them can do waterproof or oil-proof. The shape of the abrasive cloth is roll, belt and sheet. The abrasive cloth is generally used for wood grinding and metal grinding. It can available in vary grits.

Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth

After 30 years` development, abrasive cloth grinding has become a complete and self-contained system of new processing technology. Because of its high processing efficiency, wide application range, strong adaptability, low cost, safe and convenient operation, it is well received by customers. In foreign countries, Abrasive Belt grinding technology has made great progress. It can be applianced for more and more processing object . It can process almost all engineering materials, from the general daily life appliance to application of large aerospace equipment.

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. The abrasive cloth are produced with high quality and good appearance. Welcome you can visit our factory for inquiry. Please send mail directly to us.

Advantages of Aluminum oxide abrasive cloth:

High quality and low price,

Available in vary grit.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Elvira Ms. Elvira
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier