Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sandy Hua Ms. Sandy Hua
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Jiangsu Fengmang Compound Material Science & Tech Group CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Истирательной Ткани > Цирконий Окиси Истирательной Ткани

Цирконий Окиси Истирательной Ткани

Категория продукта Цирконий Окиси Истирательной Ткани, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Цирконий Окиси Истирательной Ткани, Прочный Истирательной Ткани поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Оксид Циркония Шкурка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Оксид Циркония Абразивный Ткань Ролл Zk326X

    Оксид Циркония Абразивный Ткань Ролл Zk326X

    • марка: Парус

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка , мы можем упаковать согласно требованию к клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    ZK326X является оксид циркония истирательной ткани. Она имеет преимущества высокая эффективность, хорошее тепловыделение, низкий уровень шума, высокая изгиб прочность на растяжение и хорошее измельчение эффект. Это сделать вывод, 80% оксида циркония.Обычно он используется для полировки нержавеющей стали, легированной...

    • Y-Веса Оксида Циркония С Покрытием Шлифовальная Шкурка Рулон Y1288

    Y-Веса Оксида Циркония С Покрытием Шлифовальная Шкурка Рулон Y1288

    • марка: Парус

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка , мы можем упаковать согласно требованию к клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    Y1288 является оксид циркония истирательной ткани. Это обновление видения PZ533, лучше полировать производительности после повышения. База Y-веса ткани. Плотность покрытия близка покрытием и специальным покрытием. Это может быть сделано в абразивной лентой. Специальный слой обеспечивает хороший анти-засорение...

    • Цирконий Окиси Истирательной Ткани Для Пояса Песка

    Цирконий Окиси Истирательной Ткани Для Пояса Песка

    • марка: Парус

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка , мы можем упаковать согласно требованию к клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Bag/Bags

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    Циркониевый Корунд истирательный пояс обладает высокой прочностью. Он имеет хорошую самозатачивающимися, сохранить его отличную производительность резки. Ян весь процесс измельчения, зirconium корунда истирательные пояс делает новую режущую кромку, можно сохранить остроту абразива. Особенно, третий покрытием циркония...

    • Оксид Циркония Абразивный Ткань Ролл Zk765

    Оксид Циркония Абразивный Ткань Ролл Zk765

    • марка: Парус

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка , мы можем упаковать согласно требованию к клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    ZK765 является оксид циркония истирательной ткани. Это spaecially для щиток диска,оксид циркония до 100%,в основном для нержавеющей стали,легированной и углеродистой стали с высокой производительностью шлифовки ,полировки производительность является совершенным.База х-мас ткани. И плотность покрытия закрыть покрытием....

    • Диск Щитка Zirconia Ткани Оксида

    Диск Щитка Zirconia Ткани Оксида

    • марка: Парус

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка , мы можем упаковать согласно требованию к клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    ZK326X подходит для щитка диска. Обычно он используется для полировки нержавеющей стали и титанового сплава. Оксид циркония зерна супер производительность резания, теплостойкий, предотвращая заготовок от сгореться. Детали Продукта · Место происхождения: Цзянсу, Китай (материк) · Фирменное наименование: парус ·...

    • Цирконий Окиси Истирательная Ткань Крена

    Цирконий Окиси Истирательная Ткань Крена

    • марка: Парус

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка , мы можем упаковать согласно требованию к клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    PZ633 является оксид циркония истирательной ткани. Это для сухих и влажных условиях высокого давления и тяжелых полировки, для полировки роторы&лезвие,низкоуглеродистой стали,ковкого чугуна,твердой древесины и высокой кобальт&никель сплав. База Y-веса ткани. Покрытие плотность закрытия покрытием. Это обычно...

    • Zirconium Oxide Sand Belt /Abrasive Cloth Pz933

    Zirconium Oxide Sand Belt /Abrasive Cloth Pz933

    • марка: SAIL

    • Подробности Упаковки: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    PZ933 is zirconium oxide abrasive cloth. It is mainly for stainless steel in wet polishing special cloth treatment to prevent cloth slipping. during polishing, good smoothness performance in polishing. It is waterproof and endurable. The base is Y-wt cloth and coating density is close coated. It is usually made into...

Китай Цирконий Окиси Истирательной Ткани Поставщики

Оксид циркония имеет хорошую стойкость к талой эрозии. Как вид предварительного абразива, его можно сделать в высокой эффективности сверхмощный шлифовальный. Он имеет хороший эффект шлифования стали, чугуна, жаропрочной стали и различных сплавов.

Истирательной ткани является ткань с абразивным составом. Согласно по-разному меля смесь, истирательной ткани можно разделить на четыре вида: алюминиевой окиси истирательной ткани карбида кремния истирательной ткани окиси циркония абразивные ткани и прокаливают алюминиевой окиси истирательная ткань и так далее. По твердости, она также может быть разделена на гибкой истирательной ткани,середину гибкой истирательной ткани и жесткого абразивного полотна. Некоторые из них могут сделать водонепроницаемый и масл-доказательство. Форма абразивная шкурка рулон, пояса и листа. Абразивный ткань обычно используется для древесины шлифования и шлифования металла. Он может имеющиеся в Варах крупы.

Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth

 

После развития 30 лет, шлифовальная шкурка шлифовальные стал полноценной и самодостаточной системы новых технологий обработки. Из-за своей высокой эффективности обработки, широкий спектр применения, сильная приспособляемостьь, низкая стоимость, безопасный и удобный в эксплуатации, хорошо воспринята клиентами. В зарубежных странах, абразивной ленты шлифовальные технологии сделали большой прогресс. Это может быть applianced больше и больше объект обработки . Он может обрабатывать почти все конструкционные материалы, из общей повседневной жизни прибор для применения крупной аэрокосмической техники.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую. Абразивной ткани производятся с высоким качеством и хорошим внешним видом. Добро пожаловать вы можете посетить нашу фабрику для дознания. Пожалуйста, отправьте письмо прямо на нас.

Преимущества оксида циркония истирательной ткани:

Высокое качество и низкая цена,

Доступные в отличаться зернистостью.


Отправить Запрос

Sandy Hua

Ms. Sandy Hua

Электронная Почта:

sandy@zjfengmang.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0511-88424782

Fax:86-0511-88421233

Мобильный Телефон:+8618551744770

Электронная Почта:sandy@zjfengmang.com

Адрес Компании :No.1 Huangshan Tao Industrial District Yangzhong, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu

мобильный сайт

http://ru.fmabrasive.com

http://www.fmabrasive.com
Home > Products > Abrasive Cloth > Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth

Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth

Product categories of Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth, Endurable Abrasive Cloth suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Zirconium Oxide Emery Cloth R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Y-Wt Zirconium Oxide Coated Abrasive Cloth Roll Y1288

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

Y1288 is zirconium oxide abrasive cloth. It is upgrade vision for PZ533, better polishing performance after improvement. The base is Y-wt cloth. Coating density is close coated and special coated. It can be made into abrasive belt. The special coat...
China Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth of with CE
Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth Roll Zk326X

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

ZK326X is zirconium oxide abrasive cloth. It has the advantages of high efficiency, good heat dissipation, low noise, high tensile bending strength and good grinding effect. It conclude 80% zirconium oxide.It is usually used for polish stainless...
China Manufacturer of Endurable Abrasive Cloth
Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth For Sand Belt

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CQC

Zirconium corundum abrasive belt has high strength. It has a good self sharpening, maintain its excellent cutting performance. In the whole grinding process, zirconium corundum abrasive belt makes new cutting edge, can maintain the sharpness of the...
Customized Zirconium Oxide Emery Cloth Made in China
Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth Roll Zk765

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

ZK765 is zirconium oxide abrasive cloth. It is spaecially for flap disc,zirconium oxide upto 100%,mainly for stainless steel,alloy and carbon steel with high performance polishing ,polishing performance is perfect.The base is X-wt cloth. And coating...
Professional Manufacturer of Zirconium Oxide
Flap Disc Cloth Zirconia Oxide

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

ZK326X is suitable for flap disc. It is usually used for polish stainless steel and titanium alloy. Zirconium oxide grain has super cutting performance, heat resistant, preventing workpieces from being burnt. Product Details · Place of Origin:...
China Supplier of Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth
Zirconium Oxide Sand Belt /Abrasive Cloth Pz933

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

PZ933 is zirconium oxide abrasive cloth. It is mainly for stainless steel in wet polishing special cloth treatment to prevent cloth slipping. during polishing, good smoothness performance in polishing. It is waterproof and endurable. The base is...
Expert Manufacturer of Endurable Abrasive Cloth
Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth Roll

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

PZ633 is zirconium oxide abrasive cloth. It is for wet&dry under high pressure and heavy duty polishing, for polishing rotors&blade,low carbon steel,malleable cast iron,hard wood and high cobalt&nikel alloy. The base is Y-wt cloth....
Competitive Zirconium Oxide Emery Cloth China Manufacturer
China Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth Suppliers

Zirconium Oxide has good resistance to melt erosion. As a kind of advanced abrasive, it can be made into high performance heavy duty grinding wheel. It has a good grinding effect on steel, iron castings, heat-resistant steel and various alloy materials.

Abrasive Cloth is the cloth with grinding compound. According to the different grinding compound, the abrasive cloth can divided into four kinds: Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth, Silicon Carbide Abrasive Cloth, Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth and Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth and so on. According to the hardness, it also can be divided into flexible abrasive cloth,middle flexible abrasive cloth and hard abrasive cloth. Some of them can do waterproof or oil-proof. The shape of the abrasive cloth is roll, belt and sheet. The abrasive cloth is generally used for wood grinding and metal grinding. It can available in vary grits.

Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth

After 30 years` development, abrasive cloth grinding has become a complete and self-contained system of new processing technology. Because of its high processing efficiency, wide application range, strong adaptability, low cost, safe and convenient operation, it is well received by customers. In foreign countries, Abrasive Belt grinding technology has made great progress. It can be applianced for more and more processing object . It can process almost all engineering materials, from the general daily life appliance to application of large aerospace equipment.

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. The abrasive cloth are produced with high quality and good appearance. Welcome you can visit our factory for inquiry. Please send mail directly to us.

Advantages of zirconium oxide abrasive cloth:

High quality and low price,

Available in vary grit.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Elvira Ms. Elvira
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier