Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Sandy Hua Ms. Sandy Hua
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Jiangsu Fengmang Compound Material Science & Tech Group CO.,LTD

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Истирательной Ткани > Кальцинированный Оксид Алюминия Абразивный Ткань

Кальцинированный Оксид Алюминия Абразивный Ткань

Категория продукта Кальцинированный Оксид Алюминия Абразивный Ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кальцинированный Оксид Алюминия Абразивный Ткань, Машина Используйте Наждачной Бумагой поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кальцинированного Глинозема Истирательной Ткани R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Кальцинированный Оксид Алюминия Шлифовальной Шкуркой X871k

    Кальцинированный Оксид Алюминия Шлифовальной Шкуркой X871k

    • марка: Парус

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка , мы можем упаковать согласно требованию к клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    X871K является кальцинированный оксид алюминия.Кальцинированный оксид алюминия имеет преимущество довольно малый коэффициент расширения, отличная гидрофильность, большая прочность и большая сила. Кальцинированный оксид алюминия абразивной ткани обычно используется для полировки нержавеющей стали, твердых сплавов,...

    • Кальцинированный оксид алюминия из нержавеющей стали Меля пояс 871K

    Кальцинированный оксид алюминия из нержавеющей стали Меля пояс 871K

    • марка: Парус

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка , мы можем упаковать согласно требованию к клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    871K специально для нержавеющей стали волочения проволоки. Как своего рода высокое качество водонепроницаемый х-мас истирательной ткани, 871K обычно используется для среднего и сосны шлифовка доски из нержавеющей стали. Этот продукт является результатом сотрудничества между Fengmang группы и Дженпэна нка. 871K главным...

    • Шлифовальный инструмент Абразивный ткань 871k 150#

    Шлифовальный инструмент Абразивный ткань 871k 150#

    • марка: Парус

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка , мы можем упаковать согласно требованию к клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    871k 150# - это водонепроницаемый, для средней и тонкой полировки нержавеющей.Самые общие применения пояса грубого шлифования древесины. База х-мас ткани. 871K имеет острый абразив,длительный срок службы с супер экономичным. Посадка электростатического песок, абразив посажены равномерно, удастся сохранить единый...

    • PCB Board Grinding Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth

    PCB Board Grinding Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth

    • марка: Sail

    • Подробности Упаковки: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    FM891F is calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth. It is specially for PCB board, for polishing wood and metal grinding. The base is Y-wt cloth. Coating density is close coated and special coated. It is usually made into abrasive belt. The base is poly-cotton cloth with higher strength; Abrasive and clothsubstrate can...

    • Дж-Вес Прокаленного Оксида Алюминия С Покрытием Истирательной Ткани Tj538s

    Дж-Вес Прокаленного Оксида Алюминия С Покрытием Истирательной Ткани Tj538s

    • марка: Парус

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка , мы можем упаковать согласно требованию к клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    TJ538S прокаливают алюминиевой окиси истирательной ткани. Tj538 с белым покрытием,в основном для сухой полировки используется для полировки нержавеющей стали ,стали углерода и стали сплава, хороший анти-засорение производительность. Максимальная ширина 1.4 М. это может быть сделано в абразивной лентой. Белая затыловка...

    • Calcined Aluminum Oxide  Abrasive Cloth Roll

    Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth Roll

    • марка: Sail

    • Подробности Упаковки: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    JA548 is calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth. Calcined aluminum oxide has the advantage of quite small coefficient of expansion, excellent hydrophilicity, great toughness and great great strength. Calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth usually used for polishing stainless steel, hard metal, titanium alloy, casting...

    • Waterproof Cloth Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth

    Waterproof Cloth Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth

    • марка: SAIL

    • Подробности Упаковки: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    871K is calcined aluminum oxide.Calcined aluminum oxide has the advantage of quite small coefficient of expansion, excellent hydrophilicity, great toughness and great great strength. Calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth usually used for polishing stainless steel, hard metal, titanium alloy, casting metal and welding...

    • Кальцинированный Оксид Алюминия Лоскут Ткани Диска

    Кальцинированный Оксид Алюминия Лоскут Ткани Диска

    • марка: Парус

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка , мы можем упаковать согласно требованию к клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    Зерна прокаленного оксида алюминия, а основание х-мас ткани. KX865 подходит для щитка диска. Оно имеет собственн-точить характеристиками, обеспечивающими высокую скорость удаления материала и долгой жизни продукта. Кальцинированный оксид алюминия обеспечивает возможность проникновения oerfect из цепких материалов и...

    • Metal Grinding Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth FM309

    Metal Grinding Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth FM309

    • марка: Sail

    • Подробности Упаковки: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    FM309 is calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth. It is used for MOP wheel and flap wheel, good sharpness and long lasting, super polishing performance, the grain fall off together with cloth, used for stainless steel, titanium alloy the metals. The base is X-wt cloth. It can be made into abrasive disc and abrasive...

    • Прокаленной Алюминиевой Окиси Истирательная Ткань/Диск Щитка

    Прокаленной Алюминиевой Окиси Истирательная Ткань/Диск Щитка

    • марка: Парус

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка , мы можем упаковать согласно требованию к клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    KX865 является прокаленной алюминиевой окиси истирательной ткани. Он может быть использован для щиток диска,главным образом для полировать вольфрамокарбидный сплав,нержавеющая сталь, титановый сплав,литье металла и сварочных линий. Самозатачивающиеся характеристики обеспечивают высокую скорость снятия материала и...

    • Кальцинированный Оксид Алюминия Шлифовальной Шкуркой Tj538

    Кальцинированный Оксид Алюминия Шлифовальной Шкуркой Tj538

    • марка: Парус

    • Подробности Упаковки: стандартная упаковка , мы можем упаковать согласно требованию к клиентов

    • Способность поставки: 100000meter/Day

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1400 Square Meter

    • Сертификаты : CQC

    TJ538 является прокаленной алюминиевой окиси истирательной ткани. Это высокий класс машина использовать гибкое абразивное полотно, используется для полировки нержавеющей стали, стали углерода&стали сплава, анти-закупоривать и хорошее полируя представление. База Дж-вес ткани. Максимальная ширина 1.4 М. это может...

Китай Кальцинированный Оксид Алюминия Абразивный Ткань Поставщики

Кальцинированный оксид алюминия имеет преимущество довольно маленький коэффициент расширения, отличная гидрофильность, большая прочность и большая сила. Кальцинированный оксид алюминия абразивной ткани, как правило, используется для полировки нержавеющей стали, твердых сплавов, титановых сплавов, литья металла и сварочных линий.

Истирательной ткани является ткань с абразивным составом. Согласно по-разному меля смесь, истирательной ткани можно разделить на четыре вида: алюминиевой окиси истирательной ткани карбида кремния истирательной ткани окиси циркония абразивные ткани и прокаливают алюминиевой окиси истирательная ткань и так далее. По твердости, она также может быть разделена на гибкой истирательной ткани,середину гибкой истирательной ткани и жесткого абразивного полотна. Некоторые из них могут сделать водонепроницаемый и масл-доказательство. Форма абразивная шкурка рулон, пояса и листа. Абразивный ткань обычно используется для древесины шлифования и шлифования металла. Он может имеющиеся в Варах крупы.

Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth


После развития 30 лет, шлифовальная шкурка шлифовальные стал полноценной и самодостаточной системы новых технологий обработки. Из-за своей высокой эффективности обработки, широкий спектр применения, сильная приспособляемостьь, низкая стоимость, безопасный и удобный в эксплуатации, хорошо воспринята клиентами. В зарубежных странах, абразивной ленты шлифовальные технологии сделали большой прогресс. Это может быть applianced больше и больше объект обработки . Он может обрабатывать почти все конструкционные материалы, из общей повседневной жизни прибор для применения крупной аэрокосмической техники.

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами напрямую. Абразивной ткани производятся с высоким качеством и хорошим внешним видом. Добро пожаловать вы можете посетить нашу фабрику для дознания. Пожалуйста, отправьте письмо прямо на нас.

Преимущества кальцинированного оксида алюминия истирательной ткани:

Высокое качество и низкая цена,

Доступные в отличаться зернистостью.




Отправить Запрос

Sandy Hua

Ms. Sandy Hua

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0511-88424782

Fax:86-0511-88421233

Мобильный Телефон:+8618551744770

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :No.1 Huangshan Tao Industrial District Yangzhong, Zhenjiang, Jiangsu

мобильный сайт

http://www.fmabrasive.com
Home > Products > Abrasive Cloth > Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth

Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth

Product categories of Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth, Machine Use Emery Cloth suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Calcined Alumina Abrasive Cloth R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Calcined Aluminum Oxide Stainless Steel Grinding Belt 871K

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

871K is specially for stainless steel wire drawing. As a kind of high quality waterproof X-wt abrasive cloth, 871K is usually used for middle and pine polishing of stainless steel board. This product is the outcome of the cooperation between...
China Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth of with CE
Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth X871k

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

X871K is calcined aluminum oxide.Calcined aluminum oxide has the advantage of quite small coefficient of expansion, excellent hydrophilicity, great toughness and great great strength. Calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth usually used for polishing...
China Manufacturer of Machine Use Emery Cloth
Grinding Tool Abrasive Cloth 871k 150#

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

871k 150# is waterproof, for middle and fine polishing of stainless.Most general belt applications rough sanding of wood. The base is X-wt cloth. 871K has sharp abrasive,long service life with super cost-effective. Electrostatic sand planting,...
Customized Calcined Alumina Abrasive Cloth Made in China
PCB Board Grinding Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

FM891F is calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth. It is specially for PCB board, for polishing wood and metal grinding. The base is Y-wt cloth. Coating density is close coated and special coated. It is usually made into abrasive belt. The base is...
Professional Manufacturer of Calcined Aluminum Oxide Cloth
J-Wt Calcined Aluminum Oxide Coated Abrasive Cloth Tj538s

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

TJ538S is calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth. Tj538 with white coated,mainly for dry polishing, used for polishing stainless steel ,carbon steel and alloy steel, good anti-clogging performance. The max width is 1.4M. It can be made into abrasive...
China Supplier of Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth
Calcined Aluminum Oxide  Abrasive Cloth Roll

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

JA548 is calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth. Calcined aluminum oxide has the advantage of quite small coefficient of expansion, excellent hydrophilicity, great toughness and great great strength. Calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth usually...
Expert Manufacturer of Machine Use Emery Cloth
Waterproof Cloth Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

871K is calcined aluminum oxide.Calcined aluminum oxide has the advantage of quite small coefficient of expansion, excellent hydrophilicity, great toughness and great great strength. Calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth usually used for polishing...
Competitive Calcined Alumina Abrasive Cloth China Manufacturer
Calcined Alumina Flap Disc Cloth

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

The grain is calcined aluminum oxide and the base is X-wt cloth. KX865 is suitable for flap disc. It has self-sharpening characteristics providing high stock removal rates and long product life. Calcined aluminum oxide enables oerfect penetration...
High Quality Calcined Aluminum Oxide Cloth China Manufacturer
Metal Grinding Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth FM309

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

FM309 is calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth. It is used for MOP wheel and flap wheel, good sharpness and long lasting, super polishing performance, the grain fall off together with cloth, used for stainless steel, titanium alloy the metals. The...
China Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth Supplier
Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth Tj538

Brand: Sail

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

TJ538 is calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth. It is high grade machine use flexible abrasive cloth, used for polishing stainless steel, carbon steel&alloy steel, anti-clogging and good polishing performance. The base is J-wt cloth. The max...
China Factory of Machine Use Emery Cloth
Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth/Flap Disc

Brand: SAIL

Packaging: standard packing , we can pack according to customers' requirement

Supply Ability: 100000meter/Day

Min. Order: 1400 Square Meter

Certificate: CQC

KX865 is calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth. It can be used for flap disc,mainly for polishing hard metal,stainless steel, titanium alloy,casting metal and welding lines. Self-sharpening characteristics provide high stock removal rates and long...
China Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth Suppliers

Calcined aluminum oxide has the advantage of quite small coefficient of expansion, excellent hydrophilicity, great toughness and great great strength. Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth usually used for polishing stainless steel, hard metal, titanium alloy, casting metal and welding lines.

Abrasive Cloth is the cloth with grinding compound. According to the different grinding compound, the abrasive cloth can divided into four kinds: Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth, Silicon Carbide Abrasive Cloth, Zirconium Oxide Abrasive Cloth and calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth and so on. According to the hardness, it also can be divided into flexible abrasive cloth,middle flexible abrasive cloth and hard abrasive cloth. Some of them can do waterproof or oil-proof. The shape of the abrasive cloth is roll, belt and sheet. The abrasive cloth is generally used for wood grinding and metal grinding. It can available in vary grits.

Calcined Aluminum Oxide Abrasive Cloth


After 30 years` development, abrasive cloth grinding has become a complete and self-contained system of new processing technology. Because of its high processing efficiency, wide application range, strong adaptability, low cost, safe and convenient operation, it is well received by customers. In foreign countries, Abrasive Belt grinding technology has made great progress. It can be applianced for more and more processing object . It can process almost all engineering materials, from the general daily life appliance to application of large aerospace equipment.

If you have any questions, please contact with us directly. The abrasive cloth are produced with high quality and good appearance. Welcome you can visit our factory for inquiry. Please send mail directly to us.

Advantages of calcined aluminum oxide abrasive cloth:

High quality and low price,

Available in vary grit.




Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Elvira Ms. Elvira
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier